Our answers for common questions
The use of natural essences guarantees the incredibly intense and long-lasting taste profile of Moonspring. The production of these essences is similar to individual processes in the perfume industry, whereby tea and fruit infusions are pressed, the flavour essences are distilled from them and these are partially rediluted with the addition of other aromas. The result is the compositions from Moonspring. Find out more.
There is no general age restriction for Moonspring. We do not recommend “Moonspring cloudbuster with caffeine” to children under 16 and women during pregnancy.
Yes, all Moonspring flavors are gluten free.
Yes, all Moonspring flavors are vegan.
The only Moonspring flavor that contains caffeine is “cloudbuster”.
Moonspring is developed in Switzerland and produced in Austria respecting highest Swiss and EU regulations and therefore granting free sale right in all European countries.
Generally, Moonspring is best enjoyed up to 15 months after it has been produced. The batch code, found on the bottle, can help you identify the production date.